The Chakras


This Pearl will take on a journey of understanding and working with the 7 Lower Chakras and the 8 Morphogenetic Chakras.

These teachings are foundational to the Pearl Mysteries, as you progress on your spiritual path this Pearl will help you understand what’s happening to your physical form and light body as you ascend.

Includes: 3.5 Hour Lesson and a Path to Spiral In (26 pages)



This content is visible once purchased.

There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.

You may also like…